Helping You Better Understand

Know about Insurance - Credits - Schemes - Fund & Investments

SAARC Full Form – What is the full form of SAARC? सार्क देश

SAARC का फुल फॉर्म? What is the full form of SAARC?

SAARC एक 8 देशों का समूह है, जिसमे South Asia के 8 देश (India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives and Afghanistan आते है। इसका मुख्यालय काठमांडू नेपाल में है जहाँ सभी देशों के प्रतिनिधिमंडल हर साल मिलते है और अपने सदस्य देशों के विकास पर चर्चा करते है। The SAARC is an economic and geopolitical organization of eight countries which are located in South Asia.

SAAEC Full Form – South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation

How was SAARC formed?

1970 से साउथ एशिया के साथ देशों ने मिलकर इस संगठन को बनाया था। इसका पहला सम्मेलन 8 Dec 1985 को Dhaka में हुआ था।

Main objectives behind forming SAARC?

These are the 5 basic areas of cooperation assigned by SAARC:

Human Resources development.
Population and health related activities.
Rural and agriculture development.
Science, Technology and Telecommunication.

The member states are Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka.

Current leaders of SAARC

India – Prime Minister Mr. Narendra Modi
Afganistan – President – Ashraf Ghani
Bangladesh – PM – Sheikh Hasina
Bhutan – PM – Tshering Tobgay
Nepal – PM – Sher Bahadur Deuba
Sri Lanka – President – Maithripala Sirisena
Pakistan – PM – Khaqan Abbasi

Updated: September 20, 2017 — 4:54 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

National Insurance © 2018 Frontier Theme